Member Login

Bishops Bay Logo

 Security code

Bishops Bay Country Club

3500 Bishops Drive,
Middleton, WI 53562

Phone: (608) 232-4201
Fax: (608) 232-4210
Email: bishopsbay@bishopsbay.com
Web: bishopsbay.com

 

Staff 


 
Jeff Murray - General Manager/COO
jmurray@bishopsbay.com
ex. 213




John Shipshock-Head Golf Professional
jshipshock@bishopsbay.com 
ex. 211



Doneta Chorney-Head Tennis Professional
dchorney@bishopsbay.com 
ex. 226



Dan Anderson-Controller

danderson@bishopsbay.com  
ex. 217



Janet Frazier: Membership Director
jfrazier@bishopsbay.com
ex. 235



Cheryl Burns: Food & Beverage Director
cburns@bishopsbay.com
ex. 236




Gabor Bencze: Executive Chef
gbencze@bishopsbay.com
ex. 212